Saturday, February 8, 2014

BOBSA and Black Wall Street Form A Partnership

 BOBSA is pleased to announce the partnership between BOBSA and Black Wall Street International (BWSI).  Mr. Brett Forney, COO and Operations Officer for BWSI, is a BOBSA member and has worked closely and tirelessly with BOBSA to complete this very successful collaboration. 

You will have another opportunity to register for the next conference call to be held on Wednesday, February 12th at the times listed below. This session will be a Q&A meeting. You may click here to receive your login information or copy the URL in your browser to register.   


Wednesday, February 12, 2014  

9:00 PM- 10:00 PM EST

8:00 PM- 9:00 PM CST

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pacific Time

The BWSI conference call highlights the importance of economic development within the black community.  This will only happen when we start to build our own economic base and support our own businesses like other groups do.  Spiral Funding addresses this issue in detail and has a plan that has proven to be successful in starting and growing a business.

  To sign-up for Spiral Funding, go to website and enter member code  4355-5700-0500-0001 at step 6.  If you have any questions, you may contact Mr. Forney at email

No comments: